Available versions




Net Tintri SNMP

Description

Template for Trintri devices.

Overview

Template 5.X for Tintri SNMP devices.

Macros used

There are no macros links in this template.

Name
Template Module ICMP Ping
Template Module Generic SNMP

Discovery rules

There are no discovery rules in this template.

Items collected

Name Description Type Key and additional info
Storage Data space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.data<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Cache Hit (%) <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.cachehit<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Available space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.available<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Latency <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.latency<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Used (%) <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.used<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage VMSnapshot space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.vmsnapshot<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Throughput <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.throughput<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Status <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.status<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Orphaned space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.orphaned<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage IOps <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.iops<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Snapshot space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.snapshot<p>Update: 1h</p>
System SW version <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.sw.version<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Incoming Replication <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.inrep<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Outgoing Replication <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.outrep<p>Update: 1h</p>

Triggers

There are no triggers in this template.

Net Tintri SNMP

Description

Template for Trintri devices.

Overview

Template 5.X for Tintri SNMP devices.

Macros used

There are no macros links in this template.

Name
Template Module ICMP Ping
Template Module Generic SNMP

Discovery rules

There are no discovery rules in this template.

Items collected

Name Description Type Key and additional info
Storage Data space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.data<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Cache Hit (%) <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.cachehit<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Available space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.available<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Latency <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.latency<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Used (%) <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.used<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage VMSnapshot space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.vmsnapshot<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Throughput <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.throughput<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Status <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.status<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Orphaned space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.orphaned<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage IOps <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.iops<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Snapshot space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.snapshot<p>Update: 1h</p>
System SW version <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.sw.version<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Incoming Replication <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.inrep<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Outgoing Replication <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.outrep<p>Update: 1h</p>

Triggers

There are no triggers in this template.

Net Tintri SNMP

Description

Template for Trintri devices.

Overview

Template 5.X for Tintri SNMP devices.

Macros used

There are no macros links in this template.

Name
Template Module ICMP Ping
Template Module Generic SNMP

Discovery rules

There are no discovery rules in this template.

Items collected

Name Description Type Key and additional info
Storage Data space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.data<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Cache Hit (%) <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.cachehit<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Available space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.available<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Latency <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.latency<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Used (%) <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.used<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage VMSnapshot space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.vmsnapshot<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Throughput <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.throughput<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Status <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.status<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Orphaned space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.orphaned<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage IOps <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.iops<p>Update: 5m</p>
Storage Snapshot space <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.snapshot<p>Update: 1h</p>
System SW version <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.sw.version<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Incoming Replication <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.inrep<p>Update: 1h</p>
Storage Outgoing Replication <p>-</p> SNMP agent system.storage.outrep<p>Update: 1h</p>

Triggers

There are no triggers in this template.