Available versions




Emby

Overview

For this template, you only need to change the {$ EMBY_URL} and {$ EMBY_TOKEN} macros

To generate the token API, follow the instructions: https://github.com/MediaBrowser/Emby/wiki

Note: if possible use the Emby URL in http, there may be problems using https

Macros used

Name Description Default Type
{$EMBY_TOKEN} <p>-</p> `` Text macro
{$EMBY_URL} <p>-</p> `` Text macro
{$PORT_EMBY} <p>-</p> 8096 Text macro

There are no template links in this template.

Discovery rules

There are no discovery rules in this template.

Items collected

Name Description Type Key and additional info
Artist Count <p>-</p> Dependent item artist.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Game Count <p>-</p> Dependent item game.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Song Count <p>-</p> Dependent item song.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Emby-Server Process <p>-</p> Zabbix agent proc.num[EmbyServer]<p>Update: 1m</p>
Album Count <p>-</p> Dependent item album.count<p>Update: 0</p>
System Info <p>-</p> HTTP agent system.info<p>Update: 1d</p>
Emby itens count <p>-</p> HTTP agent itens.count<p>Update: 15m</p>
Emby Version <p>-</p> Dependent item emby.version<p>Update: 0</p>
Program Count <p>-</p> Dependent item program.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Item Count <p>-</p> Dependent item item.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Music Video Count <p>-</p> Dependent item musicvideo.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Game System Count <p>-</p> Dependent item gamesystem.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Box Set Count <p>-</p> Dependent item boxset.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Episode Count <p>-</p> Dependent item episode.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Book Count <p>-</p> Dependent item book.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Movies Count <p>-</p> Dependent item movies.count<p>Update: 0</p>
TV Shows Count <p>-</p> Dependent item series.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Trailer Count <p>-</p> Dependent item trailer.count<p>Update: 0</p>

Triggers

There are no triggers in this template.

Emby

Overview

For this template, you only need to change the {$ EMBY_URL} and {$ EMBY_TOKEN} macros

To generate the token API, follow the instructions: https://github.com/MediaBrowser/Emby/wiki

Note: if possible use the Emby URL in http, there may be problems using https

Macros used

Name Description Default Type
{$EMBY_TOKEN} <p>-</p> `` Text macro
{$EMBY_URL} <p>-</p> `` Text macro
{$PORT_EMBY} <p>-</p> 8096 Text macro

There are no template links in this template.

Discovery rules

There are no discovery rules in this template.

Items collected

Name Description Type Key and additional info
Emby Version <p>-</p> Dependent item emby.version<p>Update: 0</p>
Book Count <p>-</p> Dependent item book.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Trailer Count <p>-</p> Dependent item trailer.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Box Set Count <p>-</p> Dependent item boxset.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Emby itens count <p>-</p> HTTP agent itens.count<p>Update: 15m</p>
Item Count <p>-</p> Dependent item item.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Game System Count <p>-</p> Dependent item gamesystem.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Album Count <p>-</p> Dependent item album.count<p>Update: 0</p>
TV Shows Count <p>-</p> Dependent item series.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Emby-Server Process <p>-</p> Zabbix agent proc.num[EmbyServer]<p>Update: 1m</p>
Artist Count <p>-</p> Dependent item artist.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Game Count <p>-</p> Dependent item game.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Movies Count <p>-</p> Dependent item movies.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Episode Count <p>-</p> Dependent item episode.count<p>Update: 0</p>
System Info <p>-</p> HTTP agent system.info<p>Update: 1d</p>
Music Video Count <p>-</p> Dependent item musicvideo.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Song Count <p>-</p> Dependent item song.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Program Count <p>-</p> Dependent item program.count<p>Update: 0</p>

Triggers

There are no triggers in this template.

Emby

Overview

For this template, you only need to change the {$ EMBY_URL} and {$ EMBY_TOKEN} macros

To generate the token API, follow the instructions: https://github.com/MediaBrowser/Emby/wiki

Note: if possible use the Emby URL in http, there may be problems using https

Macros used

Name Description Default Type
{$EMBY_TOKEN} <p>-</p> `` Text macro
{$EMBY_URL} <p>-</p> `` Text macro
{$PORT_EMBY} <p>-</p> 8096 Text macro

There are no template links in this template.

Discovery rules

There are no discovery rules in this template.

Items collected

Name Description Type Key and additional info
Emby Version <p>-</p> Dependent item emby.version<p>Update: 0</p>
Book Count <p>-</p> Dependent item book.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Trailer Count <p>-</p> Dependent item trailer.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Box Set Count <p>-</p> Dependent item boxset.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Emby itens count <p>-</p> HTTP agent itens.count<p>Update: 15m</p>
Item Count <p>-</p> Dependent item item.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Game System Count <p>-</p> Dependent item gamesystem.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Album Count <p>-</p> Dependent item album.count<p>Update: 0</p>
TV Shows Count <p>-</p> Dependent item series.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Emby-Server Process <p>-</p> Zabbix agent proc.num[EmbyServer]<p>Update: 1m</p>
Artist Count <p>-</p> Dependent item artist.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Game Count <p>-</p> Dependent item game.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Movies Count <p>-</p> Dependent item movies.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Episode Count <p>-</p> Dependent item episode.count<p>Update: 0</p>
System Info <p>-</p> HTTP agent system.info<p>Update: 1d</p>
Music Video Count <p>-</p> Dependent item musicvideo.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Song Count <p>-</p> Dependent item song.count<p>Update: 0</p>
Program Count <p>-</p> Dependent item program.count<p>Update: 0</p>

Triggers

There are no triggers in this template.